Contact Us

Centre Management Team

Clive Harry (The Park Community Trust)
T: 0117 3773394  clive.harry@mail.com

 

Emma Hinton Acting Centre Manager (HR and Centre Operations Organiser)
T: 0117 3773669  emma.hinton@bristol.gov.uk

 

Louise Hunt Education Manager, Post 16 and South Bristol Partnership 
T: 0117  3773669 louise.hunt@bristol.gov.uk

 

 

Ally Bigwood Business Organiser 
T: 0117 9039764 / 07827 306257  ally.bigwood@bristol.gov.uk

 

Kevin Tucker Site Supervisor
T: 0117 9039770 / 07810 560697  kevin.tucker@bristol.gov.uk

 

Joy Pollard  PA to the Centre Management Team
T: 0117 9039770  joy.pollard@bristol.gov.uk

 



Karen Dyer
Education Administrator
T: 0117 3773669  karen.dyer@bristol.gov.uk



Reception
General enquires
T: 0117 9039770  F: 0117 9039771

 

 

Contact Form